A Bunny Pillow Finish

Just In Time for easter

I have a lovely finish to show you today. These little bunnies are so adorable, so I decided to make a pillow to match The Littlest Bunny Quilt I made some time back. This fabric just speaks to me with its low volume goodness. The fabrics for this quilt and pillow were so easy to pick out, so many different fabric lines matched, so whatever I had I put in there. There are at least 25 different fabrics.

This is a 12×16  pillow cover. I had to play with the placement of the geese blocks to get them to look right but in the end I love where I put them!

 

 

I went a little crazy and took a million photos and couldn’t decide what to leave out. So this post is full of a few more photos then usual, I’m sure you won’t mind.

Happy Easter everyone.

Go Create Something Quilty,

 

 

This is the 2nd finish for the FAL Q2

Linked up to:

Crazy Mom Quilts- Finish it Up Friday

 

 

6 thoughts on “A Bunny Pillow Finish

Leave a comment