Bright and Fun Triangle Quilt: A Finished Quilt

Purple and Turquoise Triangle Quilt

A Custom Made Baby Quilt

This was a customer request that I make a quilt with purple, turquoise and grey. She wanted a triangle quilt, so I was happy to oblige. I love it when a customer orders something I really enjoy making! As we all know I could make triangle quilts all day and night and never get sick of them.

Purple Triangle Quilt

She is lucky to have twins and also ordered the coral and grey triangle quilt. So that they would look good together, I used the same grey from that quilt. I absolutely love the way the bright colors POP together! Fun to work with these colors.

Purple and Turquoise Triangle Quilt

This quilt is now for sale in my ETSY Shop as a custom order. And is the first one to be done on my Q2 finishes.

Go Create Something Amazing,

222731DB205F60A80A6221033771405B

 

 

 

Linked up to:

Let’s Bee Social #120

Quilt Story

Crazy Mom Quilts for Finish it up Friday

TGIFF- Thank Goodness it’s Finished Friday

One thought on “Bright and Fun Triangle Quilt: A Finished Quilt

Leave a Reply

