WIP: Boo to You Quilt

WIP: Boo to You QuiltBoo to You Quilt

I have been working on a Halloween quilt, using fabric from my stash. I decided to do a scrappy chevron design since I haven’t done one in forever! Nothing like sewing with Halloween fabrics to get you in the mood for the holiday! Is it the 31st yet?

Boo to you Quilt

IMG_3968

I’m loving how this is turning out! I had a hard time deciding between just throwing all the colors together or separating each color into rows. I’m so glad I went with dividing them up! I love the effect! Now I just need to pick out a backing. I have yardage from a few of these prints because I loved them and bought a bunch! Look at these little monsters! How could you not love them? So Cute!

Boo to You Quilt

Boo To You Quilt

Don’t forget about my GIVEAWAY this Saturday!

Go Create Something Amazing,

Kara

Linking up To:

5 thoughts on “WIP: Boo to You Quilt

Leave a Reply

