Second Anniversary Giveaway

Quilted PillowSecond Anniversary Giveaway

I can’t believe it’s been 2 years since I opened Sunshine Kwilts! To celebrate I am doing a giveaway. Winner of the random drawing has a choice between this pillow cover or a store credit of $30 for anything at Sunshine Kwilts. It can even be used for a custom order!

There are three possible entries:                                                                                                                                      1. Leave a comment on this blog post.

2. Follow me on social media; Twitter, Bloglovin’, WordPress, or Facebook and leave a           comment to let me know you did so.

3. Share this contest on your social media and leave me a comment that you did.

That is three possible entries. I will announce the winner next Saturday, October 10. I will contact the winner by email and also at the end of this post.

Good luck!

Thank you for everyone that stopped at our booth or entered online at my blog!
And the winner of our GIVEAWAY is:
Terri Ann.
She has already been contacted by email.

4 thoughts on “Second Anniversary Giveaway

Comments are closed.