Finish it up Friday: Yellow and Grey Patchwork

Yellow & Grey QuiltFinish it up Friday: Yellow and Grey Patchwork

I was super excited & motivated to get 3 projects done this week! Did I get them all done? NOPE! I barely accomplished one! In fact, I only finished it in the wee hours of the morning. Yellow and Grey Quilt

I had figured with my husband gone all week & my kids gone Friday and Saturday that I would wipe out my to-do list, but life got in the way! Appointments, sickness, classes, emergency quilt store runs made it impossible to make my deadlines! Ugh, what a crazy week!

Sunshine Kwilts Tag

But at least I got this custom order accomplished! It turned out lovely! It was ordered as an anniversary gift so I can’t share the embroidery on it. I wouldn’t want to spoil this special gift! I have made a few of these yellow and grey quilts & I still love it! You can find this quilt at my Etsy shop.

On Sunday I will be having a giveaway, so check back soon!!

Go Create Something Amazing,

Kara

 

 

Amanda Jean of Crazy Mom Quilts
Leave a Reply

